Sunday was an improvement on Saturday, but I set my alarm wrong today and lost 2+ hours of reading time that I had set aside this morning. Now I have no choice but to go to class unprepared. At least it is a gorgeous day outside--around 70 degrees and sunny.
His shit is EVERYWHERE. He has basically moved in. Now he doesn't just sleep here, he spreads his STUFF alllllllllll over my apartment. But honestly, I do like having him here. And I've stopped with the whole "he's just here because of my TV paranoia." He has started referring to me as his "lady," to me and to other people. I guess it's something. I guess I will just live with the situation.
I can't help think about D (the guy I was in love with from ages 12-22). I think that the best thing that I EVER did with D was when I wrote him a letter telling him that I loved him (when we still saw each other). It didn't change the situation, but I can honestly say that I NEVER regret having given him that letter. I sometimes feel that I should just tell the new guy that as well. He is only the second person (D being the first) that I have ever really loved. I will think about it.
I am dreading class. We get a paper back today. And like I said, I overslept and am unprepared for class discussion. Oh well.
Monday, April 21, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment