Friday, April 4, 2008

Ugh

Yes, he did go to the bar before he came home last night. But I played it cool. Didn't get too pissed. Today is a different story.

I went to the library, later than I planned. Got back around 4. He wasn't here and still isn't. I have no idea where he might be. And I am dying to call him and find out. I am sure he is out with people and I don't want to be that girl that always calls him when he is out. But it is driving me CRAZY. If he isn't home by now, I am sure that he won't be home for quite awhile. Of course I am not pissed that he is out, but I am obsessing over it. Where is he? Who is he with? What is he doing? When will he be back? I want to see him, even though I think we have been seeing too much of each other lately. I don't expect him back before midnight, honestly. So I just need to relax and accept the fact that he probably won't be back until at least then.

I knocked on K's door, hoping that we could go out for a drink or something, but no answer. So I am cooped up here with nothing to do but think about what he is doing. I just have to NOT call him. No matter what.

No comments: