Another hump day. We are supposed to get our papers back in class today. For real this time. That always makes me dread class a little. I prefer to write things and then forget about them.
I am meeting him after class to take pictures of him on campus for his grandfather. He said, "Don't be mad if I forget." Forget? How could he forget? I am doing this for HIM. HIS pictures, for HIS grandfather. It is his problem if it doesn't happen. Plus, it is not too hard to remember. I don't know why he thinks he would forget. And I will be mad if he forgets.
K can't come out with me and the other girls I am going out with on Friday. She has too much work to do. That makes me sad. I was looking forward to having her there. I am sure I will still have fun, but it would be more fun if she went. I am hoping that she miraculously finishes all of her work early and decides to come.
HE asked me if we are still on for dinner Saturday. I said, "Yes, if you make the reservations." He claims that he will. We'll see.
I might get a haircut today. That always makes me feel good. And I can feel myself slipping into the world of PMS, so I could use the boost.
Off to class--fingers crossed about my paper...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment