I guess I will get pissed at him about pretty much anything these days. He wanted to sleep here last night. I finally realized that it was because his computer is broken. He likes to watch dvd's or something while he is falling asleep. He doesn't have a TV. So he slept here so he could fall asleep to my TV.
So I set the alarm for an hour before I had to wake up, because he wanted to wake up earlier. I asked him to come wake me up an hour after he left since I was setting the alarm to his wakeup time. Instead of walking maybe ten feet from his apartment to mine he CALLED me. Wow, I just love being woken up by cell phone calls in the morning. I know it is a small thing to get pissy about, but REALLY. When he asks me to wake him up (days that I don't even sleep over there), I walk over there and nicely wake him up. I guess from now on I will just call him to wake him up.
He still won't leave me alone about what was wrong with me the other night. And he doesn't want to know because he is worried, he wants to know because I won't tell him and he is curious. I am going to FREAK OUT at him any second. I can feel it building up. Right now I want to go over there and give him a lecture about how much he sucks for calling instead of just coming over here. But he won't understand why I am upset.
He just never puts in any effort for me. That is what it all comes down to. I don't mean as much to him as he means to me. But I guess I've known that for a long time.
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment