I finished my midterm and passed it in. I am still tired and I still feel absolutely sick about what happened last night. I don't want to go to movie night. I haven't heard anything about it. I hope they don't just assume that I know to show up. Because really, I don't feel like going and I don't think I am going to. I just texted one of them to say I was not up for it tonight. So that is that.
I don't think that I can do any more work today. I am mentally and physically exhausted. I know that I should want to get out of my apartment. But I don't. I just want to hole up in here. And truthfully, part of me does want to be here when he gets home. I don't know why. I don't particularly want to see him right now, but I hate it when things are not right between us.
Maybe I will go see if K is home. Just to get out of my apartment for a few minutes.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment